Dear James, 


14 months ago, you made me the happiest person alive. Here we are today, 14 months later and still going strong. Our journey hasn’t finished just yet but I am delighted I’ve made it this far with you. There isn’t a day that I am not thinking about us, the future holds so many new obstacles but there are always bumpy roads to happiness. I am lucky to have someone like you, you understand me better than I understand myself. Never did I think I would end up with someone with such a pure heart.

I still don’t know what I did to be so lucky to have you in my life. I am so thankful though. In this time that we’ve been together, I’ve been truly blessed, someone to make me smile when there’s no reason to and make laughter into these wonderful memories that i cant seem to forget. Sometimes life hits you with unexpected things that take you totally by surprise. All I can say is you’re the best surprise life has given me and your capacity for love, caring, and understanding never ceases to amaze me. 

Forgive me for the times when I haven’t been patient; when I’ve blasted off at you or gotten frustrated. Forgive me for when I haven’t been kind; when my tongue has been quicker and sharper than my head or my heart.
Forgive me for those times when I’ve been rude and please forgive me for the many times when I’ve been selfish; when I have sought love instead of offering it.
Forgive me for those times when I get angry quickly and for the times that I let that anger fester and let the anger grow bigger and bitter.
Finally, forgive me when I don’t spend every last breath protecting the man that you are, when I don’t trust you with all that I have, and for the times that I look to the future with worry instead of with hope. I need your forgiveness for these, and for all the future times that I have and will fail and break my promise to you.

Enough sorry, right? :P Now coming to Thyankyou's :)
Thank you for believing in me.
Thank you for listening to me.
Thank you for accepting me for who I am.
Thank you for helping me and pushing me into becoming a better person.
Thank you for somehow understanding me and seeing what makes me special enough to let me be a part of your life.
Thank you for everything for the past 14 months.
When I grow panicky and full of anxiety, you calm and soothe me.  
Thank you for the security that you offer me. 
Thank you for remaining endlessly patient with me. I appreciate your ability to look at me and know that although I am imperfect, my strengths outnumber my weaknesses.
Thank you for truly loving me unconditionally. The knowledge that even when I stumble and fall, you are there to pick me up,  is undoubtedly one of the lovelist gifts ever given to me.
Thank you for supporting me and pushing me further than I think I can possibly go. 
Thank you for promising me forever and for being ever-willing to do the work necessary to keep our relationship strong.
Thank you for investing in our relationship every single day. Making cute videos for me, staying up till late to flower with me, sending me love songs, sending me gifts especially the ring which I'm gonna get soon. Thank you for being you and thank you for the gift of your love.

We have shared so many memories, sadness, happiness, laughter, hard times and I know there are much more of each of those to come. But I also know that I want you there by my side through each and every one of the memories for the rest of my life.


Now coming back to the point. Its my Monster's Birthday. So wishing you a very HAPPY 23rd BIRTHDAY JAMES <3 

"HAPPY B'DAY TO YOU... MAY YOU HAVE MANY MORE"

Well, I may not be physically present to stand by you while you cut your cake, but you’ll be in my thoughts today & forever ! It may be sad that we are apart on this day, but know that things are about to change. This year may be full of surprises and your first one comes from me. May your day be as promising a you are. 

So Monster, Light the candles, Cut the cake, Close your eyes, Make a wish that God bring us together forever, Pop the balloons, Dance and Shake. Make it a day that's simply GREAT ! 

P.S I so wish to be there on your B'day but no worries cos I'm already with you right now .. On your MIND & In your HEART And, we shall celebrate your B'day with a BANG once we meet. 
By the way, I want TREATTT . I hope I'll get it soon xx. 
Enjoy your day to the fullest Love <3 

Here's your B'day Surprise. Hope watching this will make you feel more special <3

Link : 
https://vimeo.com/60937327

*Hugging you tight* & *Tons of Kisses* ;)

Love you to Infinity James <3 <3 <3



xxHam



Leave a Reply.