Picture





















Dear Monster,

First of all I just want to thank you for coming into my life. You took me by surprise, I wouldn't ever think that I would be as lucky to have you, but now that I have you I don't ever want to let go. You have brought so much love, joy, and happiness that no other guy has ever shown me. I love you so much!!

You mean the world to me, and I know that we have problems but I know we can get through it. Hatred stirs dissensions but love can cover all wrongs! Thanks for sticking by me through thick and thin. You and I have shared so much together, and have been through everything, we have just taken over a special part in each other's lives . Today since its 24th Oct'12 , so Happy 10 months . We are just 2 months away from celebrating our 1st Anniversary ;)


Love,
Ham xx





Leave a Reply.